PEOPLE


Skabelonloftet by Holmberg ApS
Anette Holmberg

Artist, owner & manager at Skabelonloftet
Web: www.holmberg.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

2

Skabelonloftet by Holmberg ApS
Anette Holmberg
Artist, owner & manager at Skabelonloftet
Web: www.holmberg.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

Morten Wagner
Tel: +45 61 70 60 69
Email:mail@mortenwagener.net

3 & 4

POINT ApS
Web: www.pointcph.com
Michael Droob
Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 27 46 23 46
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen
Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 40 88 23 40
Email: laust@pointcph.com

5

Martin Ersted og Båll & Brand
Light art
Web: www.martinersted.dk
www.bllbrnd.dk
Tel: +45 31 10 52 56
Email: martin@martinersted.dk
info@bllbrnd.dk

It’s Just Art, Baby & Skeleton-Man
c/o Michael Wolffhechel
Web: www.skeleton-man.com
Tel: +45 28 93 65 34
Email: info@skeleton-man.com

8

Valdemar Pustelnik
Web: Comedyklubben.dk
CVR 34248680
Mobil: 26 23 21 51

9

Christian Bjørnsson
Artist
Tel: +45 31 17 74 40
Email: bjornsson@webspeed.dk

10

Rosa Birkedal Andersen
Scenographer
Email: rosa.birkedal@gmail.com

 

Simone Bartholin
Scenographer
Email: simonesmail@gmail.com
Web: www.simonebartholin.dk

 

Camilla Lind
Dancer & photographer
Email: Camilla.lind02@gmail.com

 

Maya SB
Animator
Email: weekend@mayasb.com
Web: www.mayasb.com

 

Delia Keller
Email: delia.c.keller@gmail.com

Dicki Lakha
Email: dickilakhadesign@gmail.com

Stis (Christina Leonora Steffensen)
Email: chs.cph@gmail.com

Mishael Philip
Email:: mishaelphillip@gmail.com

Jonas Rotne
Email: Rotnejonas@gmail.com

Freja Sofie Kirk
Email: frejasofie@me.com
20sekundmeter ApS

11

Sara Trier
Artist
Web: www.saratrier.dk
Tel: +45 61 78 90 25
Email: sara@saratrier.dk

 

Lars Emil Stubbe Teglbjærg
Graphic Designer
Web: www.iosq.dk
Tel: +45 29 82 43 45 

 

Ada Ortega Camara
Visual artist & 60Seconds festival director
Web: www.60sec.org
Tel: +45 27 34 85 91

12

Det Dårlige Selskab I/S
Tel: +45 ‭40 57 64 64
Email: kontakt@spildetdaarligeselskab.dk

 

Jeppeh M. Olsen
Game designer & programmer

&

Simon Konski
Game designer & art director

13

Albatros A/S
Christian Albrechtsen
Tel: +45 61 27 68 54
Email: christianalbrechtsen@hotmail.com
Web: www.christianalbrechtsen.com

 

Nils Holst-Jensen
Filminstruktør
Tel: +45 29 82 28 48
Email: nilsholstjensen@gmail.com

 

Kristian Sejrbo Lidegaard
Filminstruktør
Tel: +45 30 36 99 95
Email: kristiansejrbo@gmail.com

 

Miss Money Moon ApS
Julian Toldam Juhlin
Tel: 61 30 09 59

14

Sara Mathilde Øster
Artist
Web: www.saramathilde.com
Tel: +45 25 46 95 12
Email: mail@saramathilde.com

Missemai Prints
Mia-Louise Mailund Smith
Textile designer & illustrator
Web: www.missemai.com
Tel: +45 20 74 82 46
Email: studio@missemai.com

Charlotte Fich
Artist
Tel: +45 25 33 77 66
Email: charlottefichkontakt@gmail.com

Jonas Georg Christensen
Visual Artist: Teaching, Writing and Editing txt
Web:www.instagram.com/udgivelsesplatform_txt / www.jonasgeorgchristensen.net / @jonas__georg
Tel: +45 61 71 27 63
Email: christensenjonasgeorg@gmail.com

15

Leaderlab
Sofus Midtgaard
Tel: +45 30 22 01 11
Email:  sofus@leaderlab.com

 

Mikkel Wolf Rasmussen
Tel: +45 53 74 21 20
Email: mikkelwolf@gmail.com

 

Toke Sabroe
Tel: +45 22 13 12 93
Email: toke@leaderlab.com

Social Action
Web:www.socialaction.dk

 

Tobias Lau
Tel: +45 ‭28 73 00 58‬
Email: tobias@socialaction.dk

James Thoem
Email: james.thoem@gmail.com

Mark-Emil Hermansen
Tel: +45 60 60 21 81
Email: meh@empiricalspirits.co

Rasmus Sieleman
Tel: +45 51 14 74 26
Email: rc@beof.dk

16

Elsewhere Studio
Web: elsewhere.team
Email: contact@elsewhere.team

17

Dorte Østergaard Jakobsen
Designer & textile artist
Web: www.dortejakobsen.com
Tel: +45 ‭61 27 78 57
Email: aliveoh@gmail.com

18

Solveig Christensen
Ceramist, artist & art-therapist
Tel: +45 ‭42 36 99 77‬
Email: solveig.chr@gmail.com 

19

Charlotte Diane Cruse
Kunstner/Skulptør
Instagram: chralottedianecruse
Web: charlottedianecruse.com
Tel: +45 28 18 69 23
Email: charlottedianecruse@hotmail.com

 

20

Mathias Hersland
Lighting designer
Tel: +45 29 74 04 50
E: mh@hersland.dk