PEOPLE

 

1

Skabelonloftet by Holmberg ApS
Anette Holmberg
Artist, owner & manager at Skabelonloftet
Web: www.holmberg.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

 

2

Roxana Kia
Actress, ´Chaos Pilot´ & project manager
Web: www.roxanakia.com
Tel: +45 40 61 39 62
Email: mail@roxanakia.dk

 

Lars Lundbye
Future Designer, MBA & Cand Phil

Web: www.blueskies.ventures
Tel: +45 40 42 41 12
Email: lars.lundbye@blaahimmel.dk

 

& 4
POINT ApS
Web: www.pointcph.com
Michael Droob
Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 27 46 23 46
Email: droob@pointcph.com

 

Laust Sørensen
Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 40 88 23 40
Email: laust@pointcph.com

 

5
COAST studio
www.coastarc.com
Rasmus Hjortshøj
Architect & founder of COAST Studio

Tel: +45 22 93 48 89
Email: rasmus@coastarc.com

 

6
A-A Collective
Web: www.a-a-collective.com
Martin Marker Larsen
Co-founder of A-A- Collective
Tel: +45 28 71 28 87

 

Studio Pneuma
Web: www.studiopneuma.com

Camilla Stig
Co-founder of Studio Pneuma
Tel: +45 20 65 03 38


Dianna Lindboe
Co-founder of Studio Pneuma
Tel: +45 51 24 80 58

 

7
HOLMBERG ApS
www.holmberg.com
Anette Holmberg

Artist, owner & manager at Skabelonloftet
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

 

8
Hampus Berndtson
Architect & photographer
Web: www.hampusberndtson.com
Tel: +45 61 71 81 83
Email: h@hampusberndtson.com

 

Lenschow & Pihlmann
www.lenschowpihlmann.dk
Kim Lenschow Andersen
Architect & founder of Lenschow & Pihlmann
Tel: +45 29 86 12 65
Email: kim@lenschowpihlmann.dk

 

Søren Thirup Pihlmann
Architect & founder of Lenschow & Pihlmann
Tel: +45 60 62 52 66
Email: soren@lenschowpihlmann.dk

 

9
Christian Bjørnsson
Artist
Tel: +45 31 17 74 40
Email: bjornsson@webspeed.dk

 

 

10
Finnsson & Co
Web: www.finnsson.dk
Páll Tómas Finnsson
PR and Communications

Tel: +45 29 25 49 45
Email: palltomas@finnsson.dk


Majken Astrup
Journalist, Danske Museer
Tel: +45 29 90 88 35
Email: majken@my-small-world.com


Erik Eje Almqvist
Journalist
Tel: +45 91 69 00 52


Bartholin Jensen
Anne-Mette Bartholin Jensen
Tel: +45 28 97 96 09
Email: bartholinjensen@gmail.com

 

Ymir Mobile
Sveinn Viðarsson
Web: www.ymirmobile.com
Tel: +45 30 22 87 17
Email: sveinn@ymirmobile.com


Marie Lyhne Studio
Marie Lyhne
Web: www.marielyhne.com
Tel: +45 50 25 35 45
Email:hej@marielyhne.com
 

 

11
Sara Trier
A master in Arts & Literature, artist & author
Web: www.saratrier.dk
Tel: +45 61 78 90 25
Email: sara@saratrier.dk

 

Lars Emil Stubbe Teglbjærg
Graphic Designer

Web: www.iosq.dk
Tel: +45 29 82 43 45 


Ada Ortega Camara
Visual artist & 60Seconds festival director

Web: www.60sec.org
Tel: +45 27 34 85 91

 

Benedicte Chegaray
Painter
Web: @benedictechegaray_gallerie
Tel: +45 60 22 74 99
Email: benedictechegaray@gmail.com

 

12
Inger Houbak
Cand. Phil. in Arthistory & painter
Web: ingerhoubak.com
Tel: +45 27 37 15 14
Email: inger.houbak@mail.dk

 

Stine Skytte
Artisan Weaver

Web: www.stineskytte.dk
Email: stine@resecond.com

 

13
Emma Ekstam
Illustrator
Web: www.emmaekstam.com
Tel:
+45 60 53 33 26
Email:
emmaekstam@gmail.com

 

Billy Ward
Artist & sommelier

Tel: +45 91 88 72 53
Email: lookingthrough@hotmail.com

 

Polly Bosworth
Artist

Web: www.bosworthstudio.space
Email: polly@bosworth-studio.com

 

Nikolaj Schmidt
Email: underlatten@gmail.com

 

14
Sara Mathilde Øster
Artist
Web: www.saramathilde.com
Tel: +45 25 46 95 12
Email: mail@saramathilde.com

 

t60
Acoustic engineers

Web: www.t60.dk
E-mail: kontakt@t60.dk

 

Golam Sadeghnia
Tel: +45 ‭51 22 98 60‬

 

15
Social Action
Web:www.socialaction.dk
Tobias Lau
Tel: +45 ‭28 73 00 58‬
Email: tobias@socialaction.dk

 

Anders Tolstrup Rasmussen
Tel: +45 ‭25 54 79 93‬
Email: anders.tolstrup@socialaction.dk

 

Meik Julian Brening Brüsch
Email: meik@socialaction.dk

 

TEDx Copenhagen
Web: www.ted.com

Ronni Tino Pedersen
Curator
Tel: +45 ‭21 40 52 51‬
Email: ronnitino@gmail.com

 

CPHCONTAINERS
Web: www.cphcontainers.dk

Michael Deichmann Plesner
Architect
Tel: +45 ‭51 22 98 92‬
Email: mp@cphcontainers.dk

 

Frederik Noltenius Busck
Architect

Tel: +45 ‭61 68 89 16‬
Email: fnb@cphcontainers.dk

 

Masifundise
Web: www.masifundise.org.za 

Carsten Pedersen
Tel: +45 ‭21 95 21 62‬
Email: carsten@masifundise.org.za

 

16
Det Dårlige Selskab I/S
Tel: +45 ‭40 57 64 64‬
Email: kontakt@spildetdaarligeselskab.dk

 

Jeppeh M. Olsen
Gamedesigner & programmer


Simon Konski
Gamedesigner & art director

 

17
Dorte Østergaard Jakobsen
Designer & textile artist
Web: www.dortejakobsen.com
Tel: +45 ‭61 27 78 57‬
Email: aliveoh@gmail.com

 

18
Solveig Christensen
Ceramist, artist & art-therapist
Tel: +45 ‭42 36 99 77‬
Email: solveig.chr@gmail.com

 

Kari Brinck
Artist & art-therapist

Web: www.kreatherapy.com
Tel: +45 ‭31 36 29 08‬
Email: kbrinck@mac.com

 

19
ZEN I SPACES
Web: www.zenspaces.dk
Jesper Stockholm
Designer 
Tel: +45 26 21 12 99‬
Email: jesper@zenspaces.dk

 

20

WILLERUP & Architecture inside
Henriette Willerup
Architect & founder of WILLERUP & Architecture inside
Web: www.wharkitekter.dk
Tel: +45 22 93 07 43
Email: henriette@wharkitekter.dk

 

Studio Annette Hovgaard
Annette Hovgaard
Graphic designer & architect

Tel: +45 51 92 49 71
Email: hello@annettehovgaard.com

 

 

 

 

Projektkoordinator
Trine Thy Mogensen
Email: trine@skabelonloftet.dk
Tlf: +45 28 12 26 16

Manager & grundlægger
Anette Holmberg
Email: anette@holmberg.dk
Tlf: +45 26 44 19 30

Skabelonloftet
Refshalevej 167F
1432 Copenhagen

Find Skabelonloftet