PEOPLE

 


Skabelonloftet by Holmberg ApS
Anette Holmberg
Artist, owner & manager at Skabelonloftet
Web: www.holmberg.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

2

Rosa Birkedal Andersen

Scenographer

Simone Bartholin

Scenographer

Web: www.simonebartholin.dk

Camilla Lind

Dancer & photographer

Maya SB

Animator

Web: www.mayasb.com

Kirsten Kragelund

Architect MMA

Simone Vestergaard

Architect MMA

& 4

POINT ApS

Web: www.pointcph.com

Michael Droob

Architect & partner at POINT ApS

Tel: +45 27 46 23 46
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen

Architect & partner at POINT ApS

Tel: +45 40 88 23 40

Email: laust@pointcph.com

5

Martin Ersted og Båll & Brand

Light art

Web: www.martinersted.dkwww.bllbrnd.dk

Tel: +45 31 10 52 56
Email: 
martin@martinersted.dk info@bllbrnd.dk

 

It’s Just Art, Baby & Skeleton-Man

c/o Michael Wolffhechel

Web: www.skeleton-man.com

Tel: +45 28 93 65 34

Email: info@skeleton-man.com

6

TinyWolf

Web: www.tinywolf.dk

Esben Klint Thorius 

Founder of TinyWolf
Tel: +45 20 18 08 79
Email: esben@tinywolf.dk

7

Benedicte Chegaray

Painter

Web: @benedictechegaray_gallerie

Tel: +45 60 22 74 99

Email: benedictechegaray@gmail.com

8

COAST studiowww.coastarc.com

Rasmus Hjortshøj

Architect & founder of COAST Studio
Tel: +45 22 93 48 89
Email:
rasmus@coastarc.com

 

Between Architecture & People – BAP Projects

www.bapprojects.com 

Polina Chebotareva

pc@bapprojects.com

+4524442530

9

Christian Bjørnsson

Artist

Tel: +45 31 17 74 40

Email: bjornsson@webspeed.dk

10

Finnsson & Co

Web: www.finnsson.dk

Páll Tómas Finnsson

PR and Communications
Tel: +45 29 25 49 45
Email: palltomas@finnsson.dk

Buchmanns Business
www.cargocollective.com/mariabuchmann
Maria Buchmann Frederiksen
Illustrator
Tel: +45 31 15 44 30
Email: mariabuchmann.f@gmail.com

Martins Paberzs
Energy Consultant, Renewable Energy
Tel:+45 50 34 61 18
Email: m.paberzs@gmail.com

Josefine Graakjær Nielsen
Author and Psychologist
Email: josefinenielsen609@gmail.com

11

Sara Trier 

Artist

Web: www.saratrier.dk

Tel: +45 61 78 90 25
Email: sara@saratrier.dk

 

Lars Emil Stubbe Teglbjærg

Graphic Designer
Web: www.iosq.dk
Tel: +45 29 82 43 45 

Ada Ortega Camara

Visual artist & 60Seconds festival director
Web: www.60sec.org
Tel: +45 27 34 85 91

12

Det Dårlige Selskab I/S

Tel: +45 ‭40 57 64 64

Email: kontakt@spildetdaarligeselskab.dk

 

Jeppeh M. Olsen

Game designer & programmer

&

Simon Konski

Game designer & art director

13

Albatros A/S

Christian Albrechtsen

Tel: +45 61276854

Email: christianalbrechtsen@hotmail.com

Web: www.christianalbrechtsen.com

 

Miss Money Moon ApS

Julian Toldam Juhlin

Tel: 61300959

14

Sara Mathilde Øster

Artist

Web: www.saramathilde.com
Tel: +45 25 46 95 12
Email: mail@saramathilde.com

 

Missemai Prints

Mia-Louise Mailund Smith

Textile designer & illustrator
Web: www.missemai.com
Tel: +45 20 74 82 46
Email: studio@missemai.com

 

Charlotte Fich

Artist

Tel: +45 25 33 77 66
Email: charlottefichkontakt@gmail.com

 

Jonas Georg Christensen
Visual Artist: Teaching, Writing and Editing txt
Tel:+45 61712763

15

Leaderlab

Sofus Midtgaard

Tel: +45 30 22 01 11

Email:  sofus@leaderlab.com

 

Social Action

Web:www.socialaction.dk
Tobias Lau
Tel: +45 ‭28 73 00 58‬
Email: tobias@socialaction.dk

 

Anders Tolstrup Rasmussen

Tel: +45 ‭25 54 79 93

Email:anders.tolstrup@socialaction.dk

Meik Julian Brening Brüsch

Email: meik@socialaction.dk

Mark-Emil Hermansen
Rasmus Sieleman
Email: rc@beof.dk

 

16

Elsewhere Studio

Web: elsewhere.team

Email: contact@elsewhere.team

17

Dorte Østergaard Jakobsen

Designer & textile artist

Web: www.dortejakobsen.com

Tel: +45 ‭61 27 78 57

Email: aliveoh@gmail.com

 

18

Solveig Christensen

Ceramist, artist & art-therapist

Tel: +45 ‭42 36 99 77‬

Email: solveig.chr@gmail.com 

19

Charlotte af Rosenborg

Kunstner/SkulptørInstagram: charlotteafrosenborg

Tel: +45 28 18 69 23

Email: charlotteafrosenborg@hotmail.com

 

20

WILLERUP & Architecture inside

Henriette Willerup

Architect & founder of WILLERUP & Architecture inside

Web: www.wharkitekter.dk

Tel: +45 22 93 07 43

Email:henriette@willerupog.dk 

 

Studio Annette Hovgaard 

Annette Hovgaard

Graphic designer & architect

Web: www.annettehovgaard.com

Project coordinator
Anette Holmberg
Email: anette@holmberg.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30

Manager & founder
Anette Holmberg
Email: anette@holmberg.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30

 

Skabelonloftet
Refshalevej 167F
1432 Copenhagen

 

Find Skabelonloftet