Loftets lejere

 

3

POINT ApS
Web: pointcph.com

Michael Droob
Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 27 46 23 46
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen
Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 40 88 23 40
Email: laust@pointcph.com

4

Christian Bjørnsson
Artist
Tel: +45 31 17 74 40
Email: bjornsson@webspeed.dk

5

Tereza Simíková
Caliber Pictures
Web: www.caliberpictures.dk
Tel: +45 52726667
E-mail: tereza@caliberpictures.dk

6

Heidi Lillevang
Ceramicist  
Tel: +45 28 51 69 50
E-mail: heidi@lillevang.com

8

Holmberg ApS
Web: skabelonloftet.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

 

 

10

Freja Løwe
Textile Designer
Tel: +45 20 64 10 50
11

Sara Trier
Artist
Web: www.saratrier.dk
Tel: +45 61 78 90 25
Email: sara@saratrier.dk

Damon Hope
Imagineer / Artist / Designer
Web: https://imagineersspace.wordpress.com/
Tel: +45 28294024
Email:
eyehopi8@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/eyehopi/

Berna Suslu
Njalsgade 1, 2th Islands Brygge
51249884
instagram: @bernasuslu

 

12

Thomas Brandt Rasmussen
Artist
Web: www.tbrandts.com
Mail: tr.thomas.rasmussen@gmail.com

Tel: +45 ‭53107873

13

Miss Money Moon ApS
Scenograf
Julian Toldam Juhlin
Tel: +45 61 30 09 59 Albatros A/S
Email: julianjuhlin@gmail.com

14

Sara Mathilde Øster
Artist
Web: www.saramathilde.com
Tel: +45 25 46 95 12
Email: mail@saramathilde.com

15

Roxana Kia ApS
Tel: +45 40 61 39 62
Email:  roxana@roxanakia.dk

16

Holmberg ApS
Web: skabelonloftet.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk

 

17

Kristian Bluff
Artist
Web: www.kristianbluff.dk

Tel: +45 40 93 11 33
Email: kbluff@yahoo.com

 

18

Solveig Christensen
Ceramicist, artist & art-therapist
Tel: +45 ‭42 36 99 77‬
Email: solveig.chr@gmail.com 

19

NEONGREY 19 OÜ
Viktória Horváth
Web: neongrey.hu
Tel: +36 20 5230371
Email: viktoria.horvath12@gmail.com

 

20

Kirsten Jung 
Tel: +45 40 25 19 11
Mail: kirsten.jung@icloud.com