Loft tenants

 

3

POINT ApS
Web: www.pointcph.com

Michael Droob

Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 27 46 23 46
Email: droob@pointcph.com


Laust Sørensen

Architect & partner at POINT ApS
Tel: +45 40 88 23 40
Email: laust@pointcph.com

4


Christian Bjørnsson

Artist
Tel: +45 31 17 74 40
Email: bjornsson@webspeed.dk

5


Martin Ersted and Båll & Brand


Light art

Web: www.martinersted.dk
www.bllbrnd.dk
Tel: +45 31 10 52 56
Email:
martin@martinersted.dk


info@bllbrnd.dk

6

Heidi Lillevang
Web:
Tel: +45 28 51 69 50
E-mail: heidi@lillevang.com

 

8


Valdemar Pustelnik

Web: Comedyklubben.dk
CVR 34248680
Tel: +45 26 23 21 51

9


Emil Staggemeier

Artist
Tel: +45 53 59 85 00
Email: staggemeierstudio@gmail.com
web: www.bystaggemeier.dk

10

Freja Løwe
Textile Designer

Tel: +45 20 64 10 50

11

Sara Trier
Artist
Web: www.saratrier.dk
Tel: +45 61 78 90 25
Email: sara@saratrier.dk

Damon Hope
Imagineer / Artist / Designer
Web: https://imagineersspace.wordpress.com/
Tel: +45 28294024
Email
: eyehopi8@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/eyehopi/

 

 

12

Det Dårlige Selskab I/S
Tel: +45 40 57 64 64 64
Email: kontakt@spildetdaarligeselskab.dk


Jeppeh M. Olsen

Game designer & programmer


Simon Konski

Game designer & art director

13

Miss Money Moon ApS
Scenographer
Julian Toldam Juhlin
Tel: +45 61 30 09 59 Albatros A/S
Email: julianjuhlin@gmail.com

14


Sara Mathilde Øster

Artist
Web: www.saramathilde.com
Tel: +45 25 46 95 12
Email: mail@saramathilde.com

15


Roxana Kia ApS

Tel: +45 40 61 39 62
Email: roxana@roxanakia.dk

16


Holmberg

ApS

Web: www.skabelonloftet.dk
Tel: +45 26 44 19 30
Email:
anette@holmberg.dk

17

Kristian Bluff
Artist
Web: www.kristianbluff.dk

Tel: +45 40 93 11 33
Email: kbluff@yahoo.com

 

18


Solveig Christensen

Ceramist, artist & art-therapist
Tel: +45 42 36 99 77
Email: solveig.chr@gmail.com

19

NEONGREY 19 OÜ
Viktória Horváth
Web: neongrey.hu
Tel: +36 20 5230371
Email: viktoria.horvath12@gmail.com

 

20

Bettina Bille Brockenhuus-Schack
Tel: +45 23 34 17 63
Email: bettinabille@gmail.com